I don’t know why

but I can’t get this song out of my head… what is it that is so catchy about this?

3 Responses to “I don’t know why”

  1. Fr. Andrew Says:

    Buncha dang hippies.

    🙂

  2. dpc+ Says:

    Well, yeah! I aughter know, I was one… ;–)

    Still, the robes and hair styles and other stuff aside: there’s something about the tune that is so … catchy (dare I even say “addictive”?) that I can hear it and then not be able to knock it out of my head. The only way I was able to fall asleep last night and put it out of my mind was by singing the Trisagion. Now there’s a sermon there…
    BTW Thanks for the visit, Fr. Andrew.

  3. Fr. Andrew Says:

    I visit often, actually! I just don’t usually have anything witty to say in response.


Leave a Reply

