Not a cosmic creampuff, but…

I’m on the eternal search for understanding. Not my own–though that would be nice–but my understanding of everything. Call it hubris, call it ultimate curiosity (odd, how I hate feel so strongly about cats), call it a fascination with all. In my pursuit of understanding, humor has proved to be one of the most essential tools in the box. Therefore, when I was directed to this site, I did, in fact, laugh so hard… well, one good turn deserves another. Without further ado I invite you to visit the Uncyclopedia. And this was my first exposure.

Leave a Reply

